The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life. To what extent do you agree?

In current scenerio, it is common for people to pursue more than one career at the same time to work frequently. People of all ages are enrolled various online courses to acquire new skills and qualification. In my opinion developing ourselves is new and exiting chance to encourage this trend. The following essay will discuss my views further. people want to achive more and more as they are not satisfied with what they have. For most people working more than one job is the only way to achive thier this ambitions in life. as lecturers spend thier free time in tutions, doctors give classes to practioners and IT managment professional dedicating thier weekends for building thier own startups. Moreover, everybody is exploring all possible ways of finding an extra income to reach thier goals because nowadays basic needs are also getting expensive it could be one of the reason as well. Soaring competition also encourages many adults to seek more than one occupation. Job security is no longer availabe in many sectors thus people may loose thier job anytime and to protect themselves against such phonomenon they are working two or more jobs. For example in recent times pandemic has left many people jobless as companies couldn't manage the thier financial stability. The availablity of more opportunities also motivates many people to adopt multiple profession. on the other hands internet is becoming great facility for few sectors individuals to work from anywhere. This enables them work frequently without quitting thier full time job. In conclusion, ambition and the lack of occupation security are the factors that people to pursue multiple careers. Availablity of more and new opportunities made easier for them.