The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

The internet is one of the most outstanding innovation in todays world. It has potential to make lives conveninent and easy. Although it also creates few problems.In following essay i will discuss the internet causing problems and solutions. Firstly, one of the main problem casued by internet is lack of security and personal information as world is moving towards digital age. Online banking and other social media frauds are increasing. Most of the times has been spent by people on internet which leads to addicition mainly children and youngsters, it also creates wall betweeen real to virtual world in some situations mental and health issues are created by internet. People spend lot of money on internet even its not necessary. Secondly, there thier are solutions to comeover this problems one should complaint to cybercrime if they faced any issues, government should trackdown the cyber criminals who operates fraud things online. Banking transations sites should be dezined defined in such a way that no one can decode it. Parents and schools should be educated to be aware of false information available in websites. As most users are children and youngsters. So that they can rectify from mental and physical health issues and also they should be encourage to outdoor activties. To conclude the main problems of internet is related to crime and addiction, to solve these parents and teachers should educate the issues caused by internet. Awerness should be thought by government side as well.