What is taught in schools is not useful, as to what is learned outside the school, your opinion?

In recent years, body activities are continues to be a controversial topic, due to most people believing the sport industry cannot be developed and is unuseful for their children and others think differently. There are two strong opinions on both sides, which I consider in this essay. On one hand, it is agreed that sports subject is quite useful for our mental and physical simultaneously. As a matter of fact, it was decided that athletics be part of the school curriculum. Doing physical games make students to be fitted and healthy, Also to illustrate this, doing physical activities can be helpful in terms of mind free, which enhance the efficiency of their mind. Based on findings, this class have a positive effect on students. Furthermore, it is an opportunity for somebodies, every student is not good at neither mathematics nor physics, thus they can work in this class to become somebody. On the other hand, undoubtedly, there are some parents who are opposed to this method for a number of reasons. Firstly, it can be seen that some activities including football make scars on players' bodies. Although sport can be beneficial, it can link to catastrophic effects on the human body. Also, a number of parents prefer to their children focus on other classes which are more helpful for their future instead of having athletics classes. Overall, in this contemporary world in which most people cope with a machinery lifestyle, sports are equally important compared with mathematics, literature, and physics. From my point of view, all of these courses are essential and instrumental, including sports.