In many countries today, crime novels and TV crimes drams are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV show are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

In the modern world, crime is always becoming a hot topic in all types of media. It is constantly argued what is the real reason behind this trend. In this essay, I am going to discuss the topic in a broad manner, while giving my opinion about this trend. One of the strongest reasons to become a felony is so interesting is the human behaviour of loving curiosity. From the very beginning of mankind, humans always had the interest to see what happens next. Actually, that is one of the remarkable reasons why humans got developed. That is why we could do new inventions rather than sticking to the very basics of doing the same thing all the time. This same concept or behaviour is used very effectively in these genres of drama. That is why people always follow the felony instead of any other plot. On the other hand, these teledramas or novels always tell us about an incident which can happen in the real world. For instance, in superhero movies, there are always unreal thing get happens. If we take bond movies, the writer always tries to highlight the main character of the movie. Because that is what the movies are about. But in infractions, the writers usually do not pay much attention to the characters, therefore it is always easy to go with what is happening around the real world. In addition, because of this nature, these stories always have the ability to speak to the mind of the audience. In conclusion, as a form of art crime stories or short episodes has a huge capability of attracting an audience around their production, but still, we need to pay close attention to society because we can't expect the ideology behind committing a crime. Sometimes, writers fail in spreading the good message to society to preventing happening around us.