Governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move from large cities to regional areas. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, as various industries have been developing dramatically in urban areas the concerns about the matters created by them in megapolitan regions are becoming bigger and bigger while their relocation of them is being widely witnessed by authorities. In this essay, I shall discuss why I believe the benefits of transforming them into the countryside surpass the negative aspects. There are plenty of advantages for relocation of factories and businesses to out of cities areas that the far significant of them has been the economical development of rural areas by increasing the communications to these regions. For example, shop sales and job opportunities will be increased as a result, due to drastic economical growth of the local places which not only causes to develop and bring facilities to regional parts but also boost the speed of making progress. On the other hand, the drawbacks of this phenomenon are mostly environmental because the waste and discharges are an inseparable part of manufacturing units which will pollute these unspoilt lands. However, if the government and local authorities do control and refine them before entering nature, this issue can be managed. Additionally, the commuting time of workers will be increased which means that more vehicle emissions will be emitted into the air. Therefore, increasing environmental issues have been undeniable which should be dealt with by tactful measures. In conclusion, there are some points for and against transferring large corporations from cities to the outskirts which I believe the merits are superior since the demerits can be solved to some extent by planning and taking brilliant actions.