Some people think that one should plan in detail activities for their leisure time, while others disagree with this view. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the pace of life is speedy so leisure time has become more valuable.Some people argue that we need to plan in detail for our leisure time.In my opinion, l do not agree with this view. On the one hand, somebody thinks we should have enough plan for our leisure time because our relaxing time is limited by our job while we have numerous things want to do.Making plans in detail can help us to solve this problem. For example, the employee only has one day of holiday a week but he has a variety of things that he wants to fulfil, mountain climbing, video game playing,whatever.He needs to make a timetable to finish all kinds of things he wants to do. On the other hand, other people think it is unnecessary to do a plan for free time because they do not like to follow the plan. For example, a person goes to another city on vacation although there are numerous tourist attractions in the city he just wants to stay in the hotel and go to another place randomly to make him feel relaxed so he thinks that it is inessential to follow and do the plan. To summarize, somebody needs to plan because they have too many things want to do in a short time other people think it is unnecessary because they just want to relax. In my opine, even though there are numerous interesting things I want to do in my free time I do not make any plan I just want to be free in my relaxation time.