The student who study from the school to university get benefit less and contribute less too, than those of student who go to travel or job and get skills and experience before going high. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people have different views that the pupils from school to higher education get advantage less and impact less too, than those students who go on a journey or occupation and comprehend skills and experience before going to high. As for me, I totally disagree with this opinion because the university of current life brings everyone a better education opportunity and an effective studying environment. The principal reason why I believe the academy will help people approach education fastest and easiest. Firstly, people will be equipped with the most necessary and complete knowledge, then they will study deeper knowledge about the major they are studying. Known knowledge is a factor to be able to meet the requirements of all jobs and prove your ability. Moreover, here will have new access to new learning methods and be taught without spending much time researching. For example, everyone will have a large amount of information from experienced professors and lecturers and convey the most understandable to you. In addition, another reason shows that this leads to great conditions in place such as identifying their ability to study and their interests. Here everyone can practice many skills such as communication, practice or vocational activities, and comfortable development of critical thinking. The hard work, as well as a lot of patience, will discover their faculty. A particularly good example here is a colleague will have teamwork and certain discipline which are essential for their future career. In conclusion, I believe that the university ensures everybody has valuable lessons to deal with regardless of difficulties after entering the labor market. Life at the University brings great values that can help change your life as well as contribute a great part to society.