Computers are being used more and more in education and so there will be no role of the teacher in education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It `s widely believed that healthy meals, regular workouts, and distressful life have a crucial impact on human well-being. However, most people still are not aware of the risky complications that might affect their health as a result of following unhealthy daily routines. In my country, it is widely thought that decreasing the daily caloric intake, and daily practising are the key factors contributing to a healthier lifestyle. Firstly, more individuals are recently taking into consideration the number of calories per meal. Additionally, the modern designed food packages play a significant role in identifying the nutritional facts of food in detail. For instance, you can simply know the carbohydrate content of an afternoon suitable snack. Thus, you will be able to decide if it will suit you as an intra-meal item or not. On the other hand, an immense number of the Egyptian population tend to consult a physician whom preliminary advises them to read carefully the calorie content labelled behind different food packs. Therefore, Egyptians believe they will maintain their weight or even lose them if they eat less than two thousand calories per day. Secondly, gyms are going viral. Unfortunately, the other sector of society thinks that they could eat whatever they want, regardless of the food type, as long as, they are doing exercise. A recent survey showed that the number of workout centres has lately increased by 50% during the last two years. However, exercise is crucial for our lives, we must keep our eyes on the nutrition elements of each dish. For instance, your dinner must be divided into standard portions of protein, carbs, minerals, and fats. Also, we need to drink around three litres of water on a daily basis. To conclude, It`s widely believed in my territory that the amount of energy contained in each nutrient and the daily physical routines will directly influence our bodies. Conversely, humans should take care of all stressful elements that are supposed to harm our functionating system, namely, processed food, long office sitting times, and other anxiety-driving factors.