IELTS 13 TEST 4 Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy,with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In addition to this following question, I agree with the following and support this statement that it is very important to keep our home and our workplace neat and tidy. Firstly, a clean place is a healthy place we should not only keep our workplace and home neat and clean but also our country because cleanliness is the key to success.we should put our waste and garbage in the dustbins and should always put the unwanted things in the right place, when someone enters our home the unwanted things should not be seen in front., Additionally God gave us green, we should keep it clean and we should always manage to keep our mother nature also clean. For example,by helping the cleanliness staff to sweep the street with help of us and joining the beach clean drive and get the beaches clean. we should clean our home and workplace on daily basis, and train our staff and family members to put the waste in the dustbins. Secondly, we should also keep ourselves clean by taking baths regularly and keeping our clothes clean and also cutting our nails when needed, and should eat a proper healthy diet. Similarly, India has seen rapid growth in keeping the country and their workplaces clean. Lastly, the survey that happened last year in 2021,says India has gradually seen a 70% success from 2017 in keeping their surroundings and the city clean. According to the survey that happened in,2017 the beaches were too polluted with plastic garbage in the year 2017 and in 2021 we have seen much improvement in cleanliness.We were always taught in schools to keep every place neat and tidy. In the end,not only a few should say to keep the workplace or home clean and tidy but also everyone should be trained to do so.