The student who study from the school to university get benefit less and contribute less too, than those of student who go to travel or job and get skills and experience before going high. Do you agree or disagree?

In today's modern society, it is assumed that students who apply for a job or take a trip to other places before they start higher education are more likely to get benefits and make more contributions to society rather than those who only focus on their studies at schools. With regard to the statement, I personally agree with it and the following essay will discuss it in detail. To begin with, many learners this day decide to enrol directly on universities right after they have finished their secondary education. And it is supposed to have some weak points. Firstly, the lack of real-life experiences has adverse effects on their studies. Besides, high academic marks and being equipped with in-depth knowledge of their industries do not ensure to have a good social position and career path. For example, in Viet Nam, many cases of unemployment which relate to graduates have been surveyed and most of them have to return to their hometowns or be tied with blue-collar, low-paid posts. On the other hand, those who take part in a part-time job or experience new environments are believed to gain more success in their careers. The principal reason behind this is that it is an ideal environment to comprehend exclusive skills as well as practical experience which is essential for their future. For instance, those who have experience of real life tend to perform better in time and money management as well as often make more rational decisions than others. In conclusion, I believe that taking a job or a trip before they start higher education is a much better choice than only concentrating on studying from school to university because it will give them invaluable perspectives on all aspects of life.