You can get up-to-date news from the radio, TV and the Internet. Which kind of media do you think is the best to get the news?

these days technology become better day after day, and there are so many sources that you can hear what is going on in our world. But the more sources it comes there are types of people who would prefer one specific source, so the question is what is the best way to hear the news? in our days there are so many people will choose the Internet, while others will prefer tv or even radio, if it comes to me it will be definitely from the Internet because it seems to be the optimum choice compared with the others on servary reasons below. firstly, the internet has a lot of ways you can see news, also you can get it easily at where ever you are, to illustrate, I can watch the news on the website while I am in the coffee shop, and another way on the Internet is social media, for example there are so many accounts on them you can watch the news, although it is all free you only need wi-fi to have access. secondly, it contains a video which is the opposite of the radio, I can hear and see the news clearly. However, I could prefer the radio when I am in my car and listen while on my way to university or even work. Others will prefer the radio, but it has negatives more than positives, for example,it has limited places you can hear the news, for an instance, at home which is what I will not do it. In conclusion, I believe getting news has unlimited ways, also I would like the internet more because for many reasons and I said some of them.