It is better to learn the way people lived in past through films and videos records than written documents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Learning about ancient people is important, many people consider learning about past people can affect younger generations as well as adults positively. However, learning through animations and videos could be useful and of great value rather than written documents. I strongly agree with such intriguing idea. At first, learning from visible scenes is more powerful than any other methods. ‘’National geographic ’’ is a scientific channel that demonstrated a great success during the last ten years. An entire generation who grown up watching this channel documentations show a significant enlightenment and knowledge. Knowledge about history is mandatory for preservation of the social identity and implanting concepts that is obligatory for the young generations to follow in order to defend their countries as their ancestors have done. Meanwhile, knowledge gained through visualization is stable as person’s brain during gaining ideas is not subjected to any sorts of distraction, while during reading the brain tries to Imagin and read at the same time this could lead to loss of some aspects while reading. Secondly, many people especially old people prefer reading over watching movies as they find it more interesting to imagen the scene in your unique way, despite the experience of individual imagination rather than bien constricted by a scene, I believe that it is impossible for a written document to illustrate whatever visualized scene can demonstrate. Although in the modern societies nowadays man people are avoiding books and prefer to watch television instead, that’s why films and movies have to be the perfect way to interduce ancient humans. In conclusion, I believe that I movies and scenes have a great privilege over written scene nowadays and to deliver the historical ideas specifically. However, respect to all types of historical documents should be mentioned.