immigration has become very useful these days what is your opinion about it

Immigration is defined as as the process of moving to a new country or region with the intention of staying or living there. Due to globalisation immigration has become very accessible and popular particularly among digital nomads, students and professionals. While some people believe that their population should be more homogenius homogeneous and immigartion should be banned, I, as an immigrant myself, believe that this phenomenon has many long-term benefits. In this essay I will discuss why I reckon immigration to be useful. To embark with, I believe immigration accelerates knowledge transfer. There are millions of students who travel the borders to recieve an education as well as find a job in the same country, consequently staying there. It might be very adventagous for both students and the country they are immigrating to, since it is attracting potential professionals. However, it is imporatnt to also note that the countries these stduents emmigrate from will likely experince talent exodus. Furthermore, due to political situations, some countries are experiencing war, poverty, failed educatin system etc. Thus, people might have the urge to live in a more stable place where they can be safe, recieve better pay and ultimately have a better live. Therefore, I believe immigration can increase level of happiness and improve standards of living. Lastly but not least, immigration might help people acquire global mindset. It is importnat to live in a multicultural society to celebrate different backgrounds and learn about each other's coultures. I think the more multiculturural the country is, the less discriminatory and prejudiced its societly is. To summarise, immigration is widely common in today's globalised society. While it might have some disadvantages, I believe the advantantages might outweight them. The phenomenon help improve standards of living, knowledge transfer and multicultural awareness.