You can get up-to-date news from the radio, TV and the Internet. Which kind of media do you think is the best to get the news?

In this modern era, technology involves in all sectors such as newspapers, radio, television and the internet so many people get global information from these platforms. In this, the essay I would explain which source is best for the community. Initially, there are not many platforms for getting news in the past so all individuals emphasised to radio, they were to listening all stuff and inform others. However, nowadays, there are several platforms for getting global news and connecting with problems such as television, radio, newspaper and applying e- news. Therefore the new generation depends a lot on the internet connection because they can not only to listen the news on their mobile phones but also they can see live what happens next in the world. For example, many application arrives so they provide all second to second information to living with the world. On the other many older people prefer only television news or reading newspaper for current affairs because they are habitat with that and they like reading news apply physically because they can also know the writer's opinion on this topic. In addition, many professionals, such as businessmen and politicians also like to watch the news on television or on mobile because they like to see visuals seen as compared to only reading also they can attach to many other things happen into next city or country. In conclusion. It depends on to person's choice because if they like to read news in newspapers so they can go with that, similarly, if people like to have information on application threw or television so it is also good but in my opinion new must be relevant to the fact and it should provide only real information on whatever media platform because many people share these things with their family so it is important to having truth rather than wrong.