It is important for people to take risks, both in their personal lives and professional lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risk outweigh the disadvantages

Nowadays we are hearing a lot about taking risks, In all sorts of programs, which is, of course, the main reason of this essay and I will explain the positive and negative points of this important topic. If I want to share my idea with the readers, putting yourselves in danger and try to change the situation that you are stuck in, by far is one of the best things that you could ever do. Because you will understand the strongest part of yourself and learn new and extremely cool things in your work or personal life. On the other,hand taking risks makes your brain concentrate more on the job and discussions in it. Although it has its own disadvantages such as anxiety and depression, which are always a part of that, it seems that taking risks by individuals is increasing day by day., Also I have to be honest and discuss the drawbacks with you though, for example, if you are a businessman or woman and you have to take risks, you might bankrupt and lose everything you have in your career. But at least we have a massive example of those people who lost their profession, and money in order to challenge themselves. In conclusion, I must add that in my opinion nation must have courage and take risks and put themselves in an adventurous life, which is more enjoyable than just sitting and have no achievements, goals or plans for their life and just live their destiny.