In the opinion of some people, the internet has narrowed the gap among people in the world by increasing social interactions. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Digitalization gained the monopoly of this domain.,Currently the civilization lives in a global village.The internet plays a wonder over the last two decades among people around the world.I strongly concur that advanced technologies definitely made a vast improvement in the interactions between folks as well as the Internet made life much easier than in the past.It does not narrow the mind of the people,it made the folks think widely.The upcoming paragraphs would discuss the impact of web browsers on the earth. Predominantly,the telecommunication sector has been surprisingly influenced by the net,owing to this,in the past interaction between the people living on two different continents happened very seldom. Nonetheless,at,present communication become far much better than before. Secondly,the utilization of google Maps is another astonishment,masses would have never thought about such kind of mass technology would have happened in the world.in view of the fact, the community used to commute by asking the roads to different people on the villagers, nevertheless,, currently nation could travel anywhere in the world with help of any electronic gadget with the internet.As an illustration,the number of globetrotters was shorter in the former times,on the, contrary nowadays we can find many explorers around the world. Moreover,the world of opportunities is higher with the help of the net.The web browser become inevitable for the educational system.Worldwide knowledge is at the fingertip of each and every one. This made the people widely, and the interaction through social media made the people provide enough space to converse their ideas to society. This impacted the growth of the nation. Furthermore, people started to earn the money through different websites. For instance, the public especially women could organize their revenue by making youtube videos and posting on youtube made crowd much wealthier.Many concepts and thoughts commenced through the media to society.Especially, a wide range of teenagers prepare their movies and stream through youtube,, eventually it brought many rewards for their efforts.All this became possible because of the internet. To summarize,the world was unattainable however,it was made possible by the invention of the internet.Hope for much better inventions to happen to reach even space further to start space tourism.