Many goverments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people,however,think that other types of progress are equality important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays,governments have shaped their own thoughts and actions regarding economic progress as the first priority, however, some believe all aspects of progress have not been achieved through having a good budget for each person, while economic progress is a challenging topic to address welfare in human life through having high standards staff for individuals that eager to build on their society and personal life in a same time, so,there are many benefits in this view to do some actions for better income and spending in a correct way in comparing others and,it is so clear new inventions, last updates products like robots that can clean homes,make a cup of coffee, and some research AI engines are a source of acceleration to find a better solution and convenient living, however, our brain and body could avoid burnout activities that might harmful for a long lifespan,but, our performances as a human might decreasing gradually because the human capacity to adapt with speed changes is limited. On another side, there are many ideas that economic flourishment is the only factor for having a developed country and each government must be aware of the whole life of own citizens like education progress and updating curriculum on time according to changes in needs and expectations of global attitude, in addition, having essential infrastructure for building ways for transportation or sustainable city plan or high quality in healthcare services need to natural resources, besides,a healthy population that is be able to work well,and I believe economic progress would not achievable if each society has not a correct cultural foundation, for example, values and beliefs run out in our decision and might be a source of destruction everything in our life or can push a good motivation in our daily life and It has not ignorable the backbone of culture passed a long time and it would not achieve in a short time and government could not buy cultural foundation for their country. In conclusion, economic progress is the meaning of how each population spend their own time to have a better life quality according to updates that individual have seen around the world, while the different aspects of progress is another meaning to building a society for living in a best and convenient way and the last one needs to the cultural foundation and first one need to natural resources and have a knowledge to handle and distribute a budget in each section of the country.