In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to slove them?

Nowadays, obesity is the most underratted issue among the world. A few nations people's common measurement are increased but their's health and fitness are reduced dramatically. Depression and modern lifestyle can cause this sistuation; awareness and socialising are the best solutions for this negative trend. This essay will discuss it briefly for the following reasons. There are some main reasons for people are getting more weight. Depression play a crucial role for people are being obesed abused obese; nowadays all people are getting stress from their's workplace as well as personal life, that time they eat frequently to distract their's problem, as a consequence they are getting over weight. Another main reason is that living a modern lifestyle, at present both parents are working parents, hence, they do not have time for cooking at home, therefore, they buy foods through hotels; hotels food is not healthy, as a result, they are getting more weight. For instance, the USA folks depend McDonalds and petrol stations for their's breakfast. There are some possible solutions can solve this adverse trend among the some nations. The authority should be created more awareness towards their's citizens which is how importance of the gym activities as well as small physical exercise at their home in order to they can be fit and obesity ratio will be reduced. For example, Indian government conducts more physical fitness competations computations for their's residents. Another remedy is that people should be more socialising to each other instead of sitting at home to use mobile phones and watching movies while eating junk foods. In conclusion, being obessive is the main problem for the nations; depression and busy lifestyle can cause this situations; creating awareness about importance of the fitness and being socialising is the possible solutions for this adverse trend. Common folks and the government both should be solved by together.