Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage does plastic do to the environment? What can be done by governments and individuals to solve this problem knowledge or experience

In the modern era, plastic -related items consumption has increased and there is a phenomenal growth in these bottles as well. Therefore a fair number of experts believe that consumption of these items will be a big threat to all of us and the environment too. Hence, I would like to provide some real-time solutions to overcome this issue. To begin with, plastic is inevitable in everybody's life. Without this, we cannot even think of a day. Firstly, there will be a huge impact on the soil as everyone just throwing those items right after their need. Secondly, most of the health-related problems such as Cancer and heart-related issues source will be packed bags as everyone will carry items in the bag from the shop. In addition,even food delivery boys bring food in a plastic cover which may be a high risk to their health. Furthermore, the entire planet including animals will be affected by this plastic. For instance, there are a few cows eating their food in a plastic bags. It shows how our pets will get impacted directly. As per recent Google survey findings, 99% of major health and weather-related issues are coming due to high usage of this plastic only. However, undoubtedly, I strongly believe that the local government must come up with strong regularity rules despite the advertisement and awareness camp. Furthermore, there should be terrified punishments by the law if somebody crosses the line. on the other hand, it is nice to introduce in the school for our next generations kids and individuals how can we avoid plastic. To sum up, no matter where we live and we must think about our nature and start using natural products. If not we may need to huge fines and even our next generation of kids will also face a lot of issues due to this plastic.