Some people think that getting degree from university is the best way to guarantee a good job, while others believe that it would be better go straight into work and get experience. Discus both sides and give your opinion.

Having a good job is a dream in everyone's life for a better future. It is believed by a section of society that everybody should have a university degree to get a good job, whereas others thought that getting experience from any institution would be a better option. According to my opinion, a university degree is so crucial and we should consider them a priority. There are multifarious reasons to support that a university degree is a key way to secure a job. Firstly, university degrees could enhance the quality of student's life by creating some moral values during their education as well as putting them in a higher position in society. To illustrate, companies do not similarly treat the students who got a degree as those who did not. For example, at Advanced Chemical Industries, a pharmaceutical company, where I had been working for 3 years, the employees, who have post-graduation degrees are treated better than the only graduated employees. In addition, some institutions hire students who have completed their academy degrees for higher positions of power like managers. They think a manager with a university degree could lead the team very well due to their educational background. On the other hand, there are some logical reasons to support that good work knowledge would be better to get a good job. One of the obvious reasons is that the background experience would help the people to solve the problems that they will face in their lives and there is no doubt that it will make the work much more efficient and increase productivity as well. Furthermore, even though they do not have any work knowledge could help them to get a good salary. For instance, sometimes managers might give the opportunity to employees to enhance their salaries by completing their assigned tasks perfectly. After finishing their work, they will get higher respect and salary. In conclusion, from the aforementioned discussion, though there are some benefits to having a good working background, I think that starting a college and finishing it up is a better option to find a good job rather than work experience.