Some people believe that parents have great influence on children's growth, but others think that influence from the outside plays a more important role. Discuss both test views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, There are those who consider that parents have an impact on the growth of their children. But others think the outside world plays a more important role. This essay discusses both sides of this argument, and then I will give my own perspective which is parents play a more important role in the growth of children. Parents can be models for their children. In the earlier time of childhood, children always learn things from their parents. For example, Parents are the first teacher of their children. They teach their kids how to talk and how to walk. without early teaching from the parents, some children learn to speak at a very late time. In addition, parents also help their children in the emotional area. People do their work without support from their families, they will be frustrated and even fail at work. For instance, Bill gates had support from his parents in his early 20s and then he got great success. However, Outside the family might impact the children most. In the academic life of children, they might spend half of their lives in their early 20s. School bullying may change someone's personality. For example, some school shootings happened just because students learn these violent solutions from TV or video games. In addition, young people also learn good manners in school or the other place. Hence, the outside world will influence children. In conclusion, I believe both sides will influence the growth of children. On balance, it is my opinion that parents acting is more important in the early childhood of children. Parents should support their kids in their academic lives.