Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

There are some experts who believe that learning a foreign language at primary school is much better than learning it at secondary school. This approach has both benefits and drawbacks for children, but in my opinion, there are some ways we can do to prevent drawbacks, so I think the advantages of this can outweigh the disadvantages. There are several benefits to recruiting those who start learning a new language at primary schools. Firstly, understanding a foreign language can be so easier at an earlier age. For example, 7-year students can absorb information more quickly than older ones. Secondly, they can benefit from learning a new language and their own language at the same time. They can understand the differences between the two cultures. It means the progress of learning a vocabulary for both pupils and the academy can be easier. Finally, learning a foreign language is so crucial for the future, so it's better to start it sooner. There are some minus points associated with learning another language at an early age. First, It can be very difficult for younger people to understand why they should learn a new way of communication. they may not find something in it that encourages them because absorbing another alphabet innately can be hard. In addition, It would influence students negatively if there is no right panning for them. For example, it can affect their other academic studies in a bad way. Fortunately, In my view, schools can simply set the education plan correctly and encourage their students to deal with these problems. In conclusion, learning a new language can bring many positive points to both children and teachers. It would be a useful skill that many people need in their life. It is true that there are some minus points, but they can be solved very quickly by schools.