Fastfood is becoming one part of our life. some people say that every individual should take responsiblity for it while other people say that it the government's responsiblity. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is an increasing number of human beings with health problems as a result of eating high-calorie foods on a daily routine. This matter is often debated whether the authority should take the responsibility or it is up to the individual. This essay will examine both sides of the argument. On the one hand, there is no doubt that everyone should take care of their own body and well-being; they have the free will for the choices they make based on their diet especially when it comes to choosing fast food. For example, when a person decides to eat a hamburger while looking at the menu in a restaurant, despite having the basic knowledge about its harmful effects, he is putting his health condition in danger willingly. Therefore, a great physical condition mainly depends on every individual; however, not only on themselves but also on their children as they take the responsibility for providing the meals and snacks for their kids and they ought to make sure whether it is nutrient or not. On the other hand, the government still plays an important role in this matter and they have the capability to have a strong and direct impact on people’s strength and well-being. For instance, a majority of people do not precisely know about the exact harm and illnesses that can be caused by fast foods, so the politics can demand that health organizations inform everyone about the side effects of fast foods. Thus, the government is well positioned to make positive changes in food environments even such as requiring menu labelling in restaurants and using zoning laws to change local food environments. So as it was cleared, both sides are very crucial for human being's condition and both can have beneficial impacts but working in a community and everyone's cooperation can surely lead us into a better lifestyle and make the healthy choice the easy choice.