pollution is becoming a serious issue in today's world. What are the primary causes of pollution? What solutions can you suggest?

Pollution is a common yet serious issue that is causing worldwide concern and many innocent lives are in danger as a result of the careless actions of human-being. This essay will underly the negative effects of this phenomenon and describe its solutions. To begin with, pollution is rising day by day due to the several resources of pollutants that in the main, we can refer to as humans and man-made machines. This matter can lead to many health-related problems. For example, one of my relatives has a big difficulty with her breathing that was triggered by the poor air quality. Therefore, a lot of individuals are significantly getting affected by different types of deadly diseases because of the various pollution existing in the air and water that if it gets to a further stage, can cause lung cancer and asthma. However, as it was written, the main pollutants are humans and we are causing the biggest harm to our motherland. Thus, it is our responsibility to quit our damaging actions and be thoughtful for the next generation. For instance, we can start using carpooling or public transport rather than using our private mode of transportation that exhaust fumes only add to the problem. So by accomplishing our duty, we can lead the earth to a better health condition that benefits both the earth itself and the alive creatures. In conclusion, just like any essential matter of today’s world, pollution should also be paid attention to and it is important to take all of the possible preventive measures to reduce every kind of pollution; these methods need more knowledge and everyone’s cooperation can result in a better tomorrow.