More and more people are using computers and other electronic devices to acess information. So, printing of books, magazines and newspapers should not be done. Do you agree or disagree with this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevent examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the past, bits of knowledge could only be accessed by printing books and reading magazines and newspapers. In the modern scenario, with the advancements and time that humans had spent and achieved, information now can be known through the Internet which is accessible through electronic gadgets. It is believed that shortly the use of books, magazines, and newspapers will disappear therefore computers, and mobile phones will be used by the masses because of their convenience and knowledge will always be up to date as well as the accuracy of the information. Firstly, accessing online pieces of knowledge provide us with quick, accurate, and reliable sources, moreover, it can be used wherever and whenever. For instance, today searching tools such as Google, and Safari,... help to gain information much easier than in the past. Individuals merely look the knowledge up by using the search box and a whole lot of sources about the problem you are looking for will show up in no time. Thus, we can believe that in the foreseeable future the printing media will no longer be used. Secondly, it will be very halting if we compare the print industry with the latest electronics since the print media can't catch up with the updated pieces of information. For example, the war between Russia and Ukraine just blew up yesterday, and information would be more likely to appear on the Internet in an instant, but with printing, it will take a whole day for us to know about the news. In summary, technologies help humans access the newest things that happen all over the world. Undoubtedly that printing will be replaced before we even know.