The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise . To what extent do you agree?

The most effective method for developing and improving strength is considered to be daily performance.In my own opinion,I agree that activity is the key to well-being.I also believe that diet is important. One of the benefits of exercising daily is that it aids in regulating metabolism as researched by World Health Organisation(W.HO.). To illustrate, having regular activity helps in the digestion of food, thereby,aiding an individual to maintain a good body mass index.Exercising like cycling, and swimming helps to improve blood circulation which prevents deep venous thrombosis. Similarly, activity is known to improve ventilation which helps the body system to receive oxygenated blood,thereby leading to better brain function. Furthermore,consumption of adequate grub assists to improve fitness by minimising the rate of getting sick.To illustrate,eating unbalanced food can increase the risk factor of being obsessed.Good dieting of low cholesterol food (such as green vegetables)helps to maintain and support strength,by reducing the rate of diabetes.Research from the Royal College of Physicians revealed in its studies that those of lower economic status are at the disadvantage in having a good diet regime because they cannot afford to buy better foodstuffs.The dietitians, however, encourage every individual to refrain from consuming a diet prepared in an unhygienic environment as it can predispose one to have stomach problems like diarrhoea, dystentry and cholera and the government should impose laws on the consumption of unhealthy meals. To conclude,carrying out regular exercise and consuming proper cuisine is the most successful way to optimise health for every individual.