Everybody should donate a fixed amount of their income to support charity.’ How far do you share this viewpoint?

Nowadays, poverty is significant concern of the people. Everybody must contribute outcome to charities. It seems to me that idea is impact safety and emotion of society, and I will explain why in this essay. Firstly, supporting others provokes contentment, when anybody facilitate peers to solve their problems in life. In other word, by helping poor people we will experience that we are useful. For example, sending water and food to people who confront natural disasters like earthquake would reduce people pressure and pressure. Second positive fact is that increasing social security. It means that helping jobless may prevent them to commit crimes and reduce number of criminals. For instance, in developed countries charities can create relevant job offers for young people. As a result of needy numbers decrease. This leads us on to the final, participating with charities can improve health society. In fact, NGO can improve patients’ financial problems by devoting the budget. For example, expense of cancer treatment is considerably high. In addition, there are lot of pressure on cancer patients and their families. Therefore, NGO can pay parts of the cost. It is true that some assert paying money to charities is not appropriate solution, because governments will disregard prosperity of poor population. Despite this, it seems that all member of society should promote dependents. To conclude, contributing t o charities has advantages such as, rising of pleasure, health development, calmness and high security in society. This is not to say that only government have duty to about this issue it is better governments and people cooperate to manage this matter.