The advances in air travel are focused only in the first class and this seems to have left others with no benefits at all? Do you agree or dissgree?

Pushing updates on the aeroplanes that passengers can be experiences pleasure journey is the most priorities among companies, however,some people opine only gold situation and business class are recieved receive the latest facilities and economic passengers have been leaved, however,I completely disagree with latter statement,but,I will discuss both facet to clarify it. In a beginning,Business and first - class flight are completely different from economic level and this is depended on their passenger's pocket that they can afford this price, it is well known the best airlines are trying to use the new thecnologies and convenient methods in this class that their income can be improved,so, in the short period, first - class will be changing more than economic class,but, in a long time, all structures in the aeroplane will progress,so, this changes are gradually approaching. however, many argue and allege this budget must be invest in all parts of flight and invest on specific foundation is not a right decision, however, this idea is the ideal but I am afraid it is not practical in real life,because, the infrastructure of flights needs to huge wealth to improve suddenly,in also,many ordinary passengers would not prefer spend Change the form of the verb spending show examples their money on the first - class in air travel, althought, every one is interested in luxury journey,but, it may be not an urgent. To summarize, first - class flights are designed for people that enjoy from new technologies, private beds,but, it is constructed base on their pockets, and in a long time, better equipments will replace in all parts of aeroplanes,so, I whole heartedly agree with the most attention must be on the business class to produce wealth.