In some countries tv programmes are transmitted throughout the day and night . Some people think that 24 hour transmission has positive impacts , while others believe it is negative. Discuss both views and give your opinion

who does not want to connect with the world through media? Television programs, nowadays, are broadcasted by producers for whole day. It is believed by a certain section of society that telecasting the programs for 24 hours have some advantages however others considered it have disadvantages. Both views are easily comprehensible. I am going to discuss these two views and elaborate on them from my perspective in upcoming paragraphs. Undoubtedly, the predominant merit of tv programs is, individuals can gain knowledge what is happening around the world. To be exemplify, when а person watch the news or serials which contains the content regarding the social issuess or global issues and this content is telecasted repeatedly, then persons cannot miss the opportunity to imbibe knowledge regarding current affairs. Consequently, they can do their work on time or and get adequate information to stay connected with others. However, broadcasting tv programs put advarse impact on health of people. Because masses spend a significant proportion of time watching television programs and they are reluctant to do physical activities ranging from Yoga to running. Consequently, individuals will become a succumb of various health disorders such as weak vision, obesity and many more. for instance, Had the individuals of India not spent their long hours watching television, the percentage of obese people will never be inclined. To conclude, without a doubt and people watch the news and show on repeat which are broadcasted on various channels. Although for acquiring information television is a great source of acquiring knowledge; we cannot neglect its detrimental impacts on an individual's health.