Many people believe that technology creates significant impact of modern life. Do you agree or disagree?

There is currently a contentious argument over whether technology has a considerable effect on our contemporary life. I totally agree with this opinion because advances in technology can change our social interactions and make our lifestyles more convenient. To begin, the main reason why I believe all forms of technology such as the internet can impact our lives considerably is that different sorts of technology can change the way we interact with each other. This is due to social media making communication easier and faster. As well as this, the improvements of the Internet in the field of communication have made it possible for students to have online conferences, parents to communicate with their children who are studying abroad, and different people to interact with each other without the need for their physical presence. To illustrate, during the COVID-19 era, I was able to get my bachelor's degree using the internet, whereas ten years ago it was not possible to study using the internet. Another reason why I support the notion that technology changes our lifestyles remarkably is that technology brings convenience with its advancements. In addition, this is because the cost of access to communication technologies is low and it is easy to access them. Furthermore, technology has made the transportation system faster and easier, and this has had a significant impact on the economy and daily life of the modern world. In conclusion, I completely agree that technology is having a substantial impact on people's lives and is changing contemporary lifestyles. Moreover, this is because with improvements in all forms of technology comes enhancements in our communication system and convenience in our daily lives.