some people think that students in single-sex schools perform better academically. Others, however, believe that mixed schools provide children with better social skills for adult life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some parents believe that enrolling their offspring in an all-girls and all-boys school will give them an advantage academically. However, others are convinced that a mixed-gender institution will help them be socially inept in the future. According to studies, girls are known to mature faster than boys which can make them more focused on their studies. If heir is separated by sex, there would be fewer distractions among students,especially during their teenage years when courting begins. Also, certain subjects can be tailored according to the gender's needs and interests in sports, extracurricular activities and academics. However, single-sex schools may also impose some disadvantages for scion as they mature, especially since they are living in a blended society. Having exposure to gender diversity is actually important for a child's development, and would be useful as they get into college and work. There are numerous skills and behaviours that women and men can learn from each other and help shape each other's character. In conclusion, I believe that though single-sex schools have their benefits, being in a mixed school has more advantages that can help shape children for their future.