In some countries,Owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people.why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Opinions are divided as to whether it is sometimes argued that purchasing better than leasing. Despite the fact that, there are benifits for renting home but i believe that owned home are usually more advantages. On the one hand, There are multiple advantages behind this topic. Firstly, Maintenance costs are not required from tenant, This mean when you rent a property your landloard will take responsibility for all fees, improvement, repairing. For instance, if the roof leaks you can call landlord to arrange this problem. Secondly, Flexible for choose accommodation, which appropriate with lifestyle and their budget. Moreover, relocation much more easy because when people change their workplace,it might be effortless to move to another place. On the other hand, There are benefits of renting home however, home possessed more important. As we know, Real estate propoties have oppotunity to increase value in every year since the price will appreciate over the period.Based on my own experience, I bought a house worth 6,000,000 baht last 2 year and the price was increased to 7,000,000 baht. Hence, i gained 1,000,000 baht in return. Furthermore, buying home allow people to do whatever they want such as repainting, renovating or the permanent construction which they can do it with out worrying about terms.