People should never eat meat because raising animals for human consumption is cruel. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons r your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Citizens need to avoid consuming meat becuase it lead to increase animals for human's demands and it is cruel. This essay totally desagrees disagree with this statement because consuming meat increase companies ' profit and jobs and it provide humans' nutrients to survive. There are hundreds of companies that produce meat's products that offer thousands of jobs for people. Having huge demand for animals' products lead to this companies to employee citizens and provide them with health insurance and great benefits. More important, Beef mass production produces other companies to lower their products and society get benefit of it. To illustrate, In California the beef is affordable because companies like Walmar and Vons have a Tuesday's special that help people to buy meat in a lower price. Another reason to keep eating animals' derivates is that this meat provides proteins and vitamins to the human body. It is well know that protein helps to build muscle and make people to fell good. What is more important, the price of consuming protein is affordable and it has a simple way to consume. For instance, The United States has one of the highest rate of people consuming meat to improve children grow. Also, many doctors order to consume protein to heal wounds. To conclude, this essay totally disagrees on not eating animal's products because they help us to stay healthy and provide thousand of jobs for people. On top of this, people enjoy having meat in their american food.