Rich countries should not employ skilled labour from poor countries,as poor countries need that workers more.To what extent do you agree or disagree

Rapid urbanization and industrialization create a swift migration of people whereas;a wealthy nation should not hire workers from an underprivileged area.I see an eye-to-eye nation with this statement. My inclination is elaborated further. The foremost reason to support my viewpoint is; the exploitation of the labour force. This is to state that workers are been exploited by the officers in their working area. To illustrate, migrated workers are forced to work for extra hours without getting extra wages.Even though they are being discriminated against on the basis of colour, creed and caste. Therefore, a migrated employee has to tackle innumerable hurdles for their survival. Moreover, the work productivity of an underprivileged nation would be declining. The reason is skilled workers are being hired by the developed countries consequently the man force required for task completion would be lesser in number. Additionally, the scarcity of skilled workers would be a major drawback to society. A huge transfer of personages would create an economic imbalance. Thus, the country might face situations such as a financial crises. Furthermore, expansion of an individual's horizon. That is learning new traditions and customs helps people to broaden their perspective. However, building up new relations. To add to this, relation with another country might be useful. To illustrate, easy exchange of good products would help personage to expand their business scale. In conclusion, developed countries using hiring personages from an underdeveloped nation can create a developed nation can create a devastating impact on the country's economy, as well as employees, who might be discriminated against colour, caste and status.