Online shopping is replacing offline or shopping from stores.Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Shopping via the internet has replaced regular shopping for most people. There are some useful points stemming from this online shopping. Also, there are some negative points. I think the negative points of online shopping outnumber the positive points. To begin with, I believe that online shopping seems to have some good advantages. For example, I think that this issue can help people in many terms of their life like online shopping provides people lots of time which they do not need to go to a shopping centre. Moreover, You can customize your shirt, pants and shoes. Unlike regular shopping you can not customize your clothes, I see these points as helpful for people with disabilities. As a result, According to my above explanation, It is clear that we can get many advantages through the spread of this issue On the other hand, I think that issue has some negative points. As an example, This issue may influence many sides in our life insecure sites can steal your money and pieces of information and especially the information of your credit card and this puts your life at risk. Over time, The size of the clothes you buy from the internet maybe not suit your body. Unlike regular,shopping you can measure your clothes. further, the common mistakes in online shopping, For,example the payment. When you want to pay, You may increase the principal amount by mistake. As an effect, I see that avoiding this issue will be the best choice. To conclude, Based on what has been discussed above, There are some desired and undesired points stemming from this issue. and it seems to me that this online shopping has some positive points but may lead to some drawbacks.