Some people believe that adults always do exercise and sports because of the major sports events that shown on T.V like the Olympic Games and Football World Cup. While others say that there are many other ways to encourage them to practice exercises other than T.V shows. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that few masses think that majors always do exercise and sports because of the general sports activities that are shown on television as the Olympic games and football World Cup. Whereas others believe that there are various many paths to embolden them to practice exercises rather than television. This essay will discuss both the views and my perspective in further paragraphs. To commence with, exercise is the best way to keep a healthy body for taking part in the games. To illustrate, in the cutting-edge era keeping good health must be essential for adults. Competition is increasing day by day. So taking part in the Olympic games to keep a healthy body is most significant. For example, the king of the kabbadi is Pardeep nerwal to keep his fit body with the help of doing exercises and watching Olympic activities on television. Therefore, it has a positive effect on adults. On the other hand, there are ample other ways to increase the embolden of the offspring towards health. The primary way is advisement. To explain it, advisement is the best source to encourage the offspring toward doing exercise. For instance, with the help of advertisement one of the famous people that game encouraged hundreds of the masses to take the activity on advisement. Hence, it reduces the expenses of television and it helps to save our time also. To sum up, with the help of awareness among the masses through social ways it is good for making good health and future