In today’s competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents go out to work. While some say the children in these families benefit from the additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parents’ absence. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no doubt that these days that competition become very hard whereas that life is not easier like before and parents must provide a decent life for their children. The question is, should both parents work to help their children? In this essay, I going to write my opinion and draw my conclusion. In terms of advantages, parents must work out in order to make their child live a good life and fulfil all the requirements of life for them. The main reason given to support this claim is that competition is become very hard also, making money is harder than before and studies show that in some developed countries, newborn costs around 1000$ in the first five years of his life. To illustrate, if the parents work in their own jobs that will be effected in children hence, the children’s will feel that they are in productivity area. In other words, when parents work and make money this will be impacted their children and makes the family stable financially. However, there are a huge issues if both parents work out. Firstly, there is no parental care for children. In other words, that the children can not do well in their curricula, and this will be influences on our future generation. Secondly, because of the parent’s control over their children, children will have bad friends and may commit crimes and waste their future. In conclusion, there is fierce competition for a living but, there are multiple choices to making money with focus and live your child