nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties having enough sleep what are problems caused by lack of sleep? what can be done about this lack of sleep?

Do you feel you are stressed? or do you feel you can not concentrate on your work? Then you should contact a medical practitioner, you may have symptoms of problems with your sleeping pattern. Lack of rest and a busy lifestyle have always been hot topics around the world. It is constantly argued, what are the cause of it and what things we do in order to overcome this issue, In this essay, I am going to describe those in a broad manner along with a summary. To begin with, let us look at the outcomes of not having adequate sleep. First, there may be a feeling that you can not concentrate on what you do. Therefore, we need to have some personal time to recharge our batteries. Always the best medicine is a night of good sound sleep. In addition to the feelings, in the worse cases, people may be caught up with non-spreading diseases like diabetes and heart strokes. Doctors always advise a patient to have a tight sleep at least for 6 hours. So anyway, what we can do to overcome this issue? We can avoid eating junk food, For instance, a recent survey document published by an Indian university suggests, that even though we are not having free time, by having healthy meals we can improve our immune system. Moreover, if we can organize our lifestyle we can create good spaces to have quality leisure time. To wrap up my writing, I establish my point of having enough sleep is essential to a human and it must be right for a person. Even though it is not happening including organic foods in your meal and having an organized day plan will improve your health.