People who cause their own illnesses through unhealthy lifestyle and poor diets should have to pay more for health care. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Today, it is important to take care of your health more than ever before. Since most people ignore the value of a healthy diet and the importance of a healthy lifestyle, they tend to get sick more regularly. As a result, they end up spending more on health-related issues. In my perspective, I totally agree with this statement because nowadays, most people give less attention to their health assuming that money could sort out all the health-related problems. Thanks to advanced technology, we basically have a solution for most illnesses. Therefore, people feel rather than spending a few hours exercising or doing an active sport, they should use that time doing something productive. For example, a recent survey shows that only 4% of the total adult population engaged in physical activities. While another group believe that as long as they are financially strong, they can take of their health by using medicines which are quite strong. For instance, although TG4 diet tablets are expensive, some people take them daily in order to reduce fat in their bodies despite ignoring the after-effects of those tablets.