Nowadays, some people believe advertising is useful and informative. Others believe advertising gives false information about the products and increase the price of goods.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In spite of the phenomenon, currently, that advertising campaign has been perceived as a popular orientation for purchasing products, whether the various types of advertisements are reliable has caused a heated debate. From my perspective, both referable and false information are existing and extremely influential in current life. Some citizens harbour the view that advertising is infinitely useful for purchasing what they want, especially in specific advantages. It is convenient that citizens are enabled to inform from those various types of advertisements so that they may effectively select anything they require as well as save a significant amount of time. Undeniably, advertising of scientifical knowledge about goods that meets individuals' different types of demands. There are, for instance, many products introduced by advertisements in professional expression that are companied by popular themes that have ignited the public's passion for exploring related knowledge about things they desire to purchase and stimulated customers to buy the preference. A myriad of customers, however, argue that it has a considerable number of detrimental impacts on buying products at a rational price and satisfying ones. This is because corporations have a keen sniff on the profit, which triggers them to exaggerate their goods and even mislead customers with false information. In the meanwhile, enterprises prefer to employ multitudes of glamorous celebrities as spokespeople at a sky-high cost. Therefore, this means that customers are highly likely to cost a fortune on those products that are full of fictitious information and misrepresentation. In my opinion, while it has seemingly insurmountable advertising frauds, those companies should not continuously mislead customers. This means that responsible and informative advertisements will be more worthy to stay in the spotlight of media platforms, which might provide the public with more reliability and reference to buy products. Overall, I believe that advertising is significantly useful for customers to select goods. At the same time, there is undeniable that false products are constantly flying everywhere which is detrimental to customers choosing goods they practically need. Nevertheless, it will be more qualified if governments could reinforce the stricter standard of the censoring of advertisements.