Since the technology is cheaply accessible, parents find it convenient to engage their children with the same. What problem does it cause and what solution can you suggest?

There have been knowing that technological advancements are increasing significantly day by day so many parents this development can cause adverse effects on their children. Furthermore, technological vehicles are more convenient and flexible of them so most parents thinking about this case have many negative sides and the young generation will be impacted negatively. I will examine both two sides in this essay. To begin with, one of the most benefits is that technological development can be useful to vast people's life. Such as people who want any information about something, can access it anywhere or anytime via the internet directly. Especially the young generation like spending their leisure time with laptops or telephones because to playing online games or texting messages to friends. In addition, a teenager may desire to connect with their close friend via Facebook or Twitter so this case has various benefits for all of youthful. On the other hand, many societies and governments believe that some technological vehicles or sites must be restricted to the young generation. Because they can be affected negatively due to imitating terrible characters in games. Therefore, many parents agree with this position due to numerous drawbacks that might impact their children's life expectations. Also, spending much time on the internet has been let some important diseases. For example, eyesight, heart disease and physical issues etc. To sum up, in recent times, however many individuals should follow their children's activities on the internet or in technological vehicles despite their complaints. I think that developing skills in this area can be used effectively in people's life.