Some people believe that the government Should take care of old people and provide financial support after they retire. Others say individuals should save during their working years to fund their own retirement. What is your opinion? Give reason for your answer and include examples from your own experience

Some people believe the state should finance social services like retirement pensions for adults instead of spending its budget on public services like agent needs while others say individuals should save their funds during their working years. This essay will delve into the upcoming paragraph and subsequently will explore perspective in turns. On the one hand, I believe the state should definitely allocate a large part of its budget to public services. The economic sector determines the overall quality of life, ensuring the basic sector such as schools, hospitals and roads are available to all the citizens irrespective of their income and social status. Public services are the primary needs of society and thus need proper funding. For example, the absence of medicine in any country will create significant problems. That's why the authority should adequately finance public services in the first place. Becoming old is a normal thing for everyone however younger citizens participate an important role in the country's economic growth. On the other hand, retired adults are a vital part of every family. Who encourage their close ones  as well as provide their experiences. I think adults must save their funds during their working years. However old people also are an integrated part of society. Some ancient could save their money but most of the old society could not save money because of high expenses. I think the regime should provide free medicines and treatments for low-income citizens. For instance, Sri Lanka provides free hospital   treatments for people. In conclusion, after a thorough analysis of the topic, I believe the ministry should allocate its budget for argent needs. However old population are also a crucial unit of society. I think the government should implement a long-term concept for this problem thus if not it becomes a huge impact on their life.