Experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primeray schools rather that secondary school the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is believed that children who learn a foreign language at younger ages have more advantages than those who are not. In my opinion, learning a foreign language as soon as children can will help them in various ways because it gives them a variety of perspectives. At first, the advantage of learning a different language is that children acquire many ways of seeing things. Each of the languages has different perspectives based on the cultural things, such as cultural events, and ways of expression. Thus, learning a foreign language lets children have a flexibility towards a lot of incidents. In Belgium, people who speak Dutch learn more than two additional languages in primeray schools. Thus, they tend to be open mind, and are likely to do new things in general. However, there is a disadvantage, which is that children could lose their identities if they learn a foreign language at primary schools. On average, children don't have their identities which are not changed. When they are learning new things from their parents or friends, the language has a great role in this situation. For instance, kids learn inportant things from the culture in their house. Moreover, this culture is based on the language spoken by parents. Thus, to acquire an identity, we need to avoid children from learning a foreign language because they could be confused. But in fact, learning a foreign language has a great impact on young ages. In summary, learning a foreign language at primary schools has both positive and negative influences. Additionally, some experts think that there are more pros than cons. I believe that though learning a foreign language at a younger age will prevent children from getting their identities, it is crucial to acquire a variety of perspectives.