Many person are opting for several career options as compared to a single career option to earn more money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The single course preference is not so fascinated nowadays. The new trend is to have many earning benefits and educational qualifications will be continued along with an individual in an entire growth. I agree to some extent because it depends on an individual’s choices. Although strong-minded people can make their career and earn money in the same domain because of personal choice, multi-race humans can easily earn and enjoy their span completely. On the one hand, we would see many professionals spending their longevity in a single occupation only. It is being noticed that they focus on one skill and trained themselves accordingly, practice starts at a young age to become masters in that particular province. For example, many sportspersons do not concentrate on their educational qualifications, they ought to indulge in their game for their active journey. So, the single earning option is also not outdated, it depends from person to person. Nevertheless, the choice of having numerous earning options is a new trend nowadays, educational qualifications carry on with his/her tenure. This portion of the population wants to make more money based on personal interest by doing work in more than one profession. For instance, so many corporate going professionals are into some other business too. Like, Music, Dance, Fitness, and so on. I opine that this populace lives existence to the fullest by making gross from both options. To conclude, although a new fashion is to have many earning options and degrees continue along with an individual lifetime, the single career option cannot be ignored. my opinion is that many career option is the better choice to live the best lifestyle and more earnings along with your school and college degrees.