In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Huger is still a cause of widespread concern today, although we have made great progress in agriculture.There are several reasons for this situation,but also a number of steps we can take,which i will outline now. Perhaps the possible reason stemming from this is the increase of population around the world.According to researchers from United Nations(UN),though it shows a decline trend,the total population around the world has attached 7.5 billion,which gives a huge pressure on food supply even under the fact that agriculture has had big advances.A further reason is the differences among countries. For instance,some developed agricultural areas have no necessary to worry about the amount of food while some poor agricultural regions are suffering huger. This means a lot of people cannot get a full meal even if there are food leave Change the form of the verb left show examples. Finally, environment still has a significant influence on agriculture. This is because there is a long way to go in developing agriculture regardless of soil,water and weather. Turning to possible solutions,probably the most effective measure currently is to organise worldwide assistance. For example,advantaged countries can provide grain directly to those disadvantaged at a low-cost price,or they can provide technological support to help them produce high-yield crops. Another key step would be to be continue researching,especially in high-yield crops and strong-life crops,which is beneficial to produce more food resistant to extreme environmental conditions. Finally, in order to reduce agricultural stress,we can properly limit the increase of population. Overall, the reasons are concerning multiaspects multi aspect,and the solutions should involve coordinated actions.