At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people, Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays the number of young adults is higher than the number of elders In some countries. Although It may cause some problems.In my opinion, the advantages of this issue outweigh the disadvantages. On the one hand, when the sum of older people decreases, we will lose a variety of significant technics and experiences. There are some important technics which we need to learn from the elders. For instance, the technics of producing traditional products which play an important role in our culture so when the total of elders declines the critical technics will disappear and we will lose our own culture in the future. On the other hand, first, the number of younger generation people increase can reduce the pressure on our society. For example, people will become easier when they are working because they do not need to pay the heavy tax for taking care of the elder or kids while we have more labour fore, namely young adults, to average the total expenditure of taking care gaffer or children. Second, the economy will become better because most of the younger generation have a better education which can have a huge dedication to society. To summarize, I think the advantages of the number of young adults becoming higher than the elder outweigh the advantages. Although we will lose some critical technicals and experience, which cause the loss of some cultures while the number of seniors becomes lesser, the increase of younger can bring numerous labour force to society, which can reduce the pressure of heavy tax.