Scientists agree that people are damaging their health by eating too much junk food. Some people think that the answer to this problem is to educate people. Others think education will not work. Discuss both of them

In recent years, regarding the negative influence caused by the excessive intake of junk food on the health condition, some maintain that it is because of insufficient education about such diet, whilst others believe that the educational aspect is not relevant to the problem. This essay will dispute both opinions in detail taking the example. Initially, focusing on the former, they argue that public institutions have to be responsible for healthiness. In most cases, the vast majority of consumers are not knowledgeable about such risks to their health. That is why the government must not only enlighten the people but also take responsibility with regard to their wholesome bodies; holding seminars which handle some foods which would have a negative influence on their healthy living and obliging the companies to display harmful substances in cases where they sell their merchandises. Subsequently, moving on the opinion that education is not concerned with people's health when it comes to having lots of junk food. There is the contention that these foods, especially pizza and hamburgers originally consist of poisonous ingredients. People themselves who live in modern society which is teeming with various diets must understand the negative aspects and keep usually favourable food balance in mind before who accepts the liability. In conclusion, there are two views about the negative influences triggered by the enormous amount of junk food on their health. Some think that people and government have to realize such impact and take the fault whereas others reckon that such drawback is because of not others but individuals.