Some people think that government should spend money on building new train lines,while others believe that improving public transport is more beneficial.Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Certainly, it is believed by some people that improvements in train lines are much important for getting several advantages while others consider that public transport is much important and the government should invest more capital in this system. In my opinion, both play an indispensable role and are much needed for short and long journeys. On the one hand side, according to the former view of the public, the railway line is crucial due to the fastest mode. To explain, most of the times people prefer to take trains rather than buses for long distances because it is the fastest mode of transportation. Moreover, their local authorities should spend more money on the development of this sector by providing more and more demandable facilities in the trains such as prices should be cheaper and railway stations should be short distances. Moreover, food and snacks should be included in the tickets for travellers. In addition, if they do so it will pave the way to encourage the number of travellers to travel by train. On the other hand side, some individuals tend to believe that bus services should be improved and the higher authorities should invest more amount of money in the betterment of this mode. Moreover, they think they can invest some money in electric buses because it helps to decrease the number of pollution problems which almost rise per annum due to transportation. Moreover, they should provide bus service ready to convenient by providing a number of bus stations at short distances which can help to save their so much valuable time. To conclude, some people think the government should invest in local bus services and others believe they should be improved railway lines. Therefore, I opine that both modes of transportation play an indispensable role in the life of livers.