Investment in local amenities such as leisure centers is the best way for the government to foster a good community spirit. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be effective?

In the modern world, promoting a superb community soul is a well-discussed topic and it is advisable for the government to invest local amenities and facilities such as leisure centers. This essay will explain my idea based on two reasons. In my eyes, there are many fantastic ways for authorities to bring up good mental health and community spirit for people. However, the most imperative way would be investment in local amenities such as parks, museums, gyms and spa centers. Because nowadays, people bear the burden and they need more facilities to refresh their brain. For example in China the government have determined big budget to make these amenities. As a result, Chinese citizens have superb community sprit in compare with others. The other reason probably is the breaking down of human community which the government concerned about. it is clear investment in local amenities provide a superb gathering for individuals to have social connections and meet new people. Moreover, this is an imperative way to foster good community spirit. Examples are ranges from complexes to bars and restaurants. In technological societies, there are many estimates those affect on a superb community soul. An example can be seen as festivals on street or various campaigns. It helps people to catch up each other. For example food festivals or colors festivals. The other measure would be organizing public matches between individuals it contribute to gathering same ages around and meet up with each other.so it leads to improve community spirit In conclusion, investing in local amenities is a great way to foster a superb community soul but there is no mean other measures are not imperative.