Many working prople get little or no exercise during the work day or in their free time and have health problem as a result. Why do many people do not get enough exercise?

In this contemprary era, the ever rising pathological states might be the most paramount issue that occurs in all our world significantly in metropolitan areas.There are manifold factors that have contributed to this problem; in fact, it is possible to overcome the problem in order to adopt effective means by employes and their company's boss. To begin with, there are two paramount grounds explaining why people do not have time to do exercise? Firstly, this modern epoch made people work as a robout with no margin of think about theirselfe. To cite an example, a survey by World Health Organisation has declared that the 80% of individuals facing physical issues are those who don't do regular workouts. Secondly, industries in aim of enhancing their sale amd to beat their fellows made their workers to work 24/7 hours with no vocation; as a result due to lack of time they quit their workout. In order to cope with this constantly _ evolving problems, there are a number of solutions that could be taken into consideration. It is commonly accepted that the industries should arrange their schedules in a way where employees could get enough workhours amd there should be three off days in a week as well as people who are in line of work should use cucle circle cuticle instead of other vehicles or they should prefer walk all the to office. It is logical to conclude that everyone runs to get high rank without caring their health; However by adopting some measure like road walk to office can resolve this problem.